Eyescape and Insight

Just fell over these creations while doing some sorting in my archive. Did them last January. My Youngest has awesome eyes, and he is getting a bit annoyed with me sometimes, I think, because I constantly am after him with my camera –Β  just because they are just really awesome eyes. Can’t help myself πŸ™‚Β  Apart from turning the skin black and white, and putting the little figure in the iris, the eye itself was not photoshopped. This is how it really looks. Totally awesome! Love those eyes.

Blog

Leave a Reply

