Puppy Love

A friend got a puppy.

Everybody in their household was buzzing with excitement. When I first saw it, it was a curly haired furry little sleeping heap. Guess what my first question was? You’re saying ‘Can I take photos of your puppy’? – You’re exactly right. πŸ™‚

I must have given them a bit of a fright when they opened the door on the day and they saw me buckling under my gear: camera bag, tripod, portable backgrounds, two boxes of blankets and props …

Lucky I didn’t get the door slammed in my face and was still allowed to come in.

The puppy of course – four days older then when I first met it – was wide awake and full of beans.

Three hours later, a lot of coaxing, bribing, a little nap and lots of cuddles, this is a snippet of the result.

Who doesn’t love a puppy?

IMG_0362xBlog IMG_0353xBlog IMG_0300xBlog IMG_0158xBlog

4 responses to “Puppy Love

Leave a Reply

