Lots of Love

Lots of love in this engagement shoot.

Very gorgeous couple, and very eager to try to achieve this photo collage. I had suggested it and they had a much better plan than I did because with very little thinking time and no practice they jumped right into it and I just had to keep up snapping  🙂

If I had to instruct them I think I might have gotten myself confused with all the arms and hands and right and left ….

It was great shoot, lots of laughter, and very relaxed. Loved it 🙂

Love

Leave a Reply

